For fire emergencies: call 911 | For non-emergencies: (518) 371-8400
38 Old Route 146, Clifton Park, NY 12065

Members

Commissioners

John Cuttita - Chairman
jcuttita@cliftonparkfire.org

James Ryan - District Secretary
jryan@cliftonparkfire.org

Hal Martin
hmartin@cliftonparkfire.org

Tom Meehan
tmeehan@cliftonparkfire.org

Arthur Hunsinger
ahunsinger@cliftonparkfire.org

Anitra Santoro
District Administrator
asantoro@cliftonparkfire.org

Pam Ryan
District Treasurer
pryan@cliftonparkfire.org

Chiefs

Rich Coonrad
Chief
rcoonrad@cliftonparkfire.org

John VanChance
Deputy Chief
jvanchancejr@cliftonparkfire.org

Scott Trefethen
Assistant Chief
strefethen@cliftonparkfire.org

Captains

Ben Cuttita
Operations Captain
bcuttita@cliftonparkfire.org

Jeff Proctor
Operations Captain
jproctor@cliftojproctornparkfire.org

Tom Meehan
Training Captain
tmeehan@cliftonparkfire.org

Ken Marshall
Safety Officer
kmarshall@cliftonparkfire.org

Lieutenants

Marcus Hunsinger
Training Lieutenant
mhunsinger@cliftonparkfire.org

Ryan Hassett
Operations Lieutenant
rhassett@cliftonparkfire.org


Fire Police

Joe Rivers
Fire Police Captain
jrivers@cliftonparkfire.org


Social Officers

Ellen Martin
President
emartin@cliftonparkfire.org

John Wasielewski
Vice President
jwasielewski@cliftonparkfire.org

Arthur Hunsinger
Secretary
ahunsinger@cliftonparkfire.org

Bob Daly
Treasurer
rdaly@cliftonparkfire.org

Bob Adams
Trustee
badams@cliftonparkfire.org

Joe Rivers
Trustee
jrivers@cliftonparkfire.org

Tricia Alfieri
Trustee
talfieri@cliftonparkfire.org