For fire emergencies: call 911 | For non-emergencies: (518) 371-8400
38 Old Route 146, Clifton Park, NY 12065

Members

Commissioners

Ken Hasset - Chairman
khassett@cliftonparkfire.org

John Cuttita - District Secretary
jcuttita@cliftonparkfire.org

James Ryan
jryan@cliftonparkfire.org

Hal Martin
hmartin@cliftonparkfire.org

Tom Meehan
tmeehan@cliftonparkfire.org


Anitra Santoro
District Administrator
asantoro@cliftonparkfire.org

Pam Ryan
District Treasurer
pryan@cliftonparkfire.org

Chiefs

John VanChance
Chief
jvanchancejr@cliftonparkfire.org

Rich Coonrad
Deputy Chief
rcoonrad@cliftonparkfire.org

Ben Cuttita
Assistant Chief
bcuttita@cliftonparkfire.org

Captains

Jeff Proctor
Captain
jproctor@cliftonparkfire.org

Vinny LaBarbera
Captain
vlabarbera@cliftonparkfire.org

Scott Trefethen
Training Captain
strefethen@cliftonparkfire.org

Ken Marshall
Safety Officer
kmarshall@cliftonparkfire.org

Lieutenants

Jason Mura
Operations Lieutenant
jmura@cliftonparkfire.org

Ryan Peruzzi
Operations Lieutenant
rperuzzi@cliftonparkfire.org

Matt Schaffer
Operations Lieutenant
mschaffer@cliftonparkfire.org

Tom Meehan
Training Lieutenant
tmeehan@cliftonparkfire.org

Marcus Hunsinger
Training Lieutenant
mhunsinger@cliftonparkfire.org

Ryan Hassett
Training Lieutenant
rhassett@cliftonparkfire.org

Social Officers

Ellen Martin
President
emartin@cliftonparkfire.org

John Wasielewski
Vice President
jwasielewski@cliftonparkfire.org

Matt Schaffer
Secretary
mschaffer@cliftonparkfire.org

Bob Daly
Treasurer
bdaly@cliftonparkfire.org

Bob Adams
Trustee
badams@cliftonparkfire.org

Alison Pingelski
Trustee
apingelski@cliftonparkfire.org

Mary Smith
Trustee
msmith@cliftonparkfire.org